Where do you want to save today?

The most satisfied customers in Switzerland - that's what our customers say.

News for consumers in Switzerland

What does private legal protection mean?

What does private legal protection mean? The private legal protection insurance is to be taken out as individual insurance or can also be taken out as part of a family insurance. The benefits of the individual insurers differ

Read more "
Premium increase in 2020
Premium increase 2019
Premium increase in 2018
Source: BAG

WITH RISING RISKS, A LUCRATIVE NEUTRAL HEALTH INSURANCE COMPARISON IS PAYABLE

What are you waiting for? Make the ultimate health insurance comparison today and get the best deals!

This is how the neotralo visitors rated it

HEALTH INSURANCE COMPARISON: HOW TO CORRECTLY COMPARE THE HEALTH INSURANCE UNITS IN SWITZERLAND

In Switzerland you have the right in every canton a health insurance of your choice to be insured. You can change health insurance until the end of November. With the health insurance comparison 2020 from neotralo.ch you can compare all health insurance companies and experience the savings potential immediately!

There are various benefits that are covered in the so-called basic insurance and many offers for supplementary supplementary insurance. 

Individually according to age and life situation, the health insurance companies in Switzerland offer different services with different contributions. Rising and varying premiums and contributions often make it difficult to find the right health insurance company. 

A health insurance comparison in Switzerland is therefore definitely always worthwhile. This gives you the opportunity to compare the huge repertoire of providers directly and not only save a lot of money, but also make an informed decision about protecting your health. 

You can find out how to compare health insurance companies in Switzerland correctly here at neotralo.ch.

HEALTH INSURANCE PREMIUMS: YOUR HEALTH INSURANCE UNIT IN SWITZERLAND MUST MATCH YOU!

On health insurance exchange at regular intervals is time consuming and certainly not in your mind. We update the health insurance premiums annually and do the hard work for you! 

Before you decide on a health insurance company, you should orient yourself according to the appropriate search criteria. If Contributions to fitness programs, Visual aids, maternity benefits or a cover for tooth corrections, an individual solution should be in the foreground for every insured person. How to prevent possible gaps in coverage for illnesses, accidents or one maternity optimally before. 

If you have special high-risk hobbies or are very active in sports, your body can be exposed to different stresses than a body that is used more when sitting. Previous illnesses that require special assistance and special care must also be taken into account when choosing your health insurance. 

Tip: Since the health insurance companies in Switzerland are not allowed to reject anyone and a prior health check is not necessary, you are free to decide which special offers within a service catalog are advantageous for you and which health insurance company in Switzerland is best for you.

HEALTH INSURANCE PREMIUMS 2020: MAKE SURE THE PREMIUMS AND CONTRIBUTIONS ARE ADAPTED TO YOUR INCOME!

In the coming year, the health insurance premiums for numerous insured persons will decrease in 2020!

According to statistical surveys in 2016, Switzerland has the second highest per capita income in the world after Luxembourg. The contributions of health insurance companies in the Alpine Republic are of course correspondingly high. 

When comparing health insurance for Switzerland, you should of course not neglect your monthly income. 

Whether you are an entrepreneur or an employee and are therefore privately or legally insured should definitely be considered in your considerations. The health insurance companies in Switzerland offer useful supplementary insurance that suits your job and your financial options. 

Tip: Good research and an independent consultation will definitely help you in your final decision-making.

HEALTH INSURANCE COMPARISON: USE INDEPENDENT HEALTH INSURANCE COMPARISON PORTALS such as NEOTRALO, SWUPP OR COMPARIS HEALTH INSURANCE!

Spoiled for choice. An independent online health insurance comparison makes your decision easier. Every health insurance company in Switzerland advertises its advantages and those who are not careful are quick to conclude the wrong contracts. 

Independent health insurance comparison portals such as neotralo, swupp or comparis Health Insurance Comparison 2020 show you an objective overview and refrain from advertising for individual providers. If there are current offers that are really worthwhile for the insured, they can also be used without conditions. 

Tip: Do not limit the health insurance comparison to just one source of information, but also compare it reviews the individual portals with each other. And if you get a good personal recommendation from a neighbor from Switzerland, a second look is always worthwhile.

FOR A BASED HEALTH INSURANCE COMPARISON, IT'S ALWAYS WORTH TAKING INTO ACCOUNT THE FRANCHISE.

In Switzerland, you have to pay an own contribution for certain services in the hospital, at the specialist or for some medication. This Share in the costs consists of the so-called franchise and a deductible of ten percent.

The franchise is paid once a year and, depending on the amount, you decide how much additional payment you want to take on in the event of illness, for example. The minimum amount of the franchise is CHF 300 and can be expanded to CHF 2500.

The higher the franchise amount, the lower the monthly cost of health insurance premiums.

Nevertheless, the premiums are still very different in the whole comparison. That is why it is advisable to compare the different offers of the health insurance companies in detail. Find out how the franchise affects your tariff and how it relates to the services and additional payments!

A comparison can be profitable for you, because many health insurance companies in Switzerland grant you lucrative depending on the franchise Discounts, These were again set by the Swiss Federal Council in 2019 and offer you the opportunity to save some money if you are willing to pay a higher franchise.

Of course, the amount of the franchise to be paid annually must also match your financial resources. Many clients prefer to pay the health insurer a little more a month than a single large amount once a year. You can also rely on the health insurance company to cover all of the benefits.

Tip: So take enough time before making a final decision!

IN SWITZERLAND YOU CAN CHOOSE ADDITIONALLY BETWEEN THE DOCTOR'S MODEL AND THE HMO AND TELMED MODEL.

At the Practitioner model Your health insurance company will provide you with a list of mostly regionally based general practitioners from which you can choose to be treated. 

The selected doctor will then refer you to a specialist if necessary. The premium savings here can be up to 20% because information can be bundled better and treatments can be coordinated more effectively. 

With the health insurance model HMO undertake to always go to the health center proposed by the health insurance company. In a health center there are general practitioners, therapists, physiotherapists, nutritionists and some specialists. 

An HMO doctor receives a monthly flat rate for his services from the health insurance company. This avoids unnecessary treatments that cause high costs. 

According to your wishes, you can choose one of these models, which supports the respective health insurance company.

HEALTH IS OUR MOST IMPORTANT GOOD!

If you want to protect your health and enjoy it for a long time, then securing it should be important to you. The right health insurance company provides you with extensive care and adapts to your needs. A well-founded comparison of health insurance companies is therefore always advisable.

Health insurance ratings
This is how the neotralo visitors rated the health insurance companies

3.6/5

Health insurance comparison: Which health insurance is the best health insurance 2019 in Switzerland?

Anzahl Bewertungen : 34
Anzahl Bewertungen : 5
Anzahl Bewertungen : 14
Anzahl Bewertungen : 15
Anzahl Bewertungen : 73
Anzahl Bewertungen : 19
Anzahl Bewertungen : 13
Anzahl Bewertungen : 2
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 53
Anzahl Bewertungen : 67
Anzahl Bewertungen : 14
Anzahl Bewertungen : 10
Anzahl Bewertungen : 7
Anzahl Bewertungen : 85
Anzahl Bewertungen : 9
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 6
Anzahl Bewertungen : 2
Anzahl Bewertungen : 5
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 5
Anzahl Bewertungen : 23
Anzahl Bewertungen : 3
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 22
Anzahl Bewertungen : 15
Anzahl Bewertungen : 8
Anzahl Bewertungen : 14
Anzahl Bewertungen : 3
Anzahl Bewertungen : 8
Anzahl Bewertungen : 11
Anzahl Bewertungen : 29
Anzahl Bewertungen : 3
Anzahl Bewertungen : 5
Anzahl Bewertungen : 9
Anzahl Bewertungen : 97
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 43
Anzahl Bewertungen : 1
Anzahl Bewertungen : 6
Anzahl Bewertungen : 19

Latest health insurance reviews

Helsana

Rico Kunz

November 5, 2019

Our 5-year-old son Nick has an operation on November 6th, unfortunately our young family is only partially paid for it. Since our general practitioner for ENT, with whom our nick has a great relationship, only operates on Wednesdays in the Walenstadt hospital, we registered our son there. on November 4th, 2 days before the operation, we were informed that the costs would only be partially covered. This despite the fact that we have been with Helsana for a very long time. Thank you very much. It is now the case that the Helsana group has terminated the contracts with all hospitals in the canton of St. Gallen except for the cantonal hospital. Unfortunately, however, customers were not informed of this. This is only done shortly before the hospital stay.

CONCORDIA

Stocker

October 28, 2019

Satisfied from A to Z.

SWICA

Lars

October 27, 2019

OK

ASSURA

Samuel A.

October 27, 2019

Inexpensive, does what it promises.

Helsana

Mussa Bakir

October 27, 2019

No comment

ASSURA

Rieder Reto

October 26, 2019

Everything fine ??

Atupri

Claude

October 26, 2019

Everything works very well!

CONCORDIA

Anita Rohrer

October 26, 2019

I am very pleased

Agrisano

Dzemile

October 25, 2019

Very good

Helsana

Sonja burri

October 25, 2019

I am very happy with Helsana. I don’t want to switch

SUPRA

Röösli

October 25, 2019

No

Visana

Marti Michael

October 24, 2019

Am satisfied at the moment?

CONCORDIA

Tanja

October 24, 2019

Hoi

CSS

Lucia

October 24, 2019

Good and cheap

Avenir

Leydi Kuettel

October 24, 2019

I am very pleased !

Philos

Drill

October 23, 2019

I'm very satisfied. So far everything worked out. Thank you

Visana

Honold

October 23, 2019

I'm very satisfied, the price could be a little cheaper.

ASSURA

Patrik Eskandar

October 23, 2019

It's really tedious that you have to prepay everything ..

Helsana

Zybach Stefan

October 23, 2019

Not a particular problem

Visana

Urs Schaad

October 23, 2019

??

Helsana

Qader

October 23, 2019

We are very happy with our health insurance companies.

Helsana

Alain Gobeli

October 22, 2019

Good performance, a bit high in price

Progrès

Ruzbeh Mobaraki

October 21, 2019

Everything is good and without discussion. ? ? ? ?

ASSURA

Fabian Meier

October 21, 2019

I didn't have much to do with the health insurance company.

CONCORDIA

Salihu

October 21, 2019

Top ?

ASSURA

Alexia Rodrigues

October 21, 2019

Very good

CONCORDIA

Cinzia Moor

October 21, 2019

I am super satisfied!

EGK

Mandana

October 21, 2019

great

SWICA

Francesca

October 21, 2019

Super health insurance, a bit too expensive

SWICA

Yvonne Vetsch

October 21, 2019

It is simply super!

Agrisano

Khalil

October 21, 2019

5 Stars

SWICA

Dominik

October 21, 2019

The best of the best am happy to be a customer

Helsana

Keina

October 21, 2019

Ottima

Visana

Gubser

October 20, 2019

Very good..

Agrisano

Katja Möckli

October 20, 2019

Top service

divide

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on google
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
en_US
de_CH fr_FR it_IT pt_BR sq sr_RS hr tr_TR es_ES en_US

Où voulez-vous économiser aujourd'hui?

Les clients les plus satisfaits de Suisse - c'est ce que nos clients disent.

Nouvelles pour les consommateurs en Suisse

Augmentation de la prime en 2020
Augmentation de prime 2019
Augmentation des primes en 2018
Source: BAG

AVEC DES RISQUES EN HAUSSE, UNE COMPARAISON LUCRATIVE D'ASSURANCE MALADIE NEUTRE EST PAYABLE

Qu'attendez-vous Faites la comparaison ultime de l'assurance maladie aujourd'hui et obtenez les meilleures offres!

Voici comment les visiteurs de neotralo l'ont évalué

COMPARAISON DE L'ASSURANCE MALADIE: COMMENT COMPARER CORRECTEMENT LES UNITÉS D'ASSURANCE MALADIE EN SUISSE

En Suisse, vous avez le droit dans chaque canton une assurance maladie de votre choix être assuré. Vous pouvez changer d'assurance maladie jusqu'à fin novembre. Avec la comparaison d'assurance maladie 2020 de neotralo.ch, vous pouvez comparer toutes les compagnies d'assurance maladie et découvrir immédiatement le potentiel d'économies!

Diverses prestations sont couvertes par l'assurance dite de base et de nombreuses offres d'assurance complémentaire complémentaire. 

Individuellement en fonction de l'âge et de la situation de vie, les compagnies d'assurance maladie en Suisse proposent différents services avec différentes contributions. L'augmentation et la variation des primes et des cotisations compliquent souvent la recherche de la bonne compagnie d'assurance maladie. 

Une comparaison d'assurance maladie en Suisse vaut donc toujours la peine. Cela vous donne la possibilité de comparer directement le vaste répertoire de prestataires et non seulement d'économiser beaucoup d'argent, mais aussi de prendre une décision éclairée sur la protection de votre santé. 

Vous pouvez trouver comment comparer correctement les caisses maladie en Suisse ici sur neotralo.ch.

PRIMES D'ASSURANCE MALADIE: VOTRE UNITÉ D'ASSURANCE MALADIE EN SUISSE DOIT VOUS ASSORTIR!

un échange d'assurance maladie à intervalles réguliers prend du temps et certainement pas dans votre esprit. Nous mettons à jour les primes d'assurance maladie chaque année et nous travaillons dur pour vous! 

Avant de vous décider sur une compagnie d'assurance maladie, vous devez vous orienter selon les critères de recherche appropriés. si Contributions aux programmes de conditionnement physique, Aides visuelles, prestations de maternité ou couverture pour les corrections dentaires, une solution individuelle doit être au premier plan pour chaque personne assurée. Comment prévenir d'éventuelles lacunes dans la couverture des maladies, accidents ou un maternité de manière optimale avant. 

Si vous avez des passe-temps spéciaux à haut risque ou si vous êtes très actif dans le sport, votre corps peut être exposé à différentes contraintes qu'un corps qui est davantage utilisé en position assise. Les maladies antérieures qui nécessitent une assistance et des soins particuliers doivent également être prises en compte lors du choix de votre assurance maladie. 

Astuce: Étant donné que les compagnies d'assurance maladie en Suisse ne sont pas autorisées à rejeter qui que ce soit et qu'un bilan de santé préalable n'est pas nécessaire, vous êtes libre de décider quelles offres spéciales dans un catalogue de services sont avantageuses pour vous et quelle compagnie d'assurance maladie en Suisse vous convient le mieux.

PRIMES D'ASSURANCE MALADIE 2020: ASSUREZ-VOUS QUE LES PRIMES ET LES CONTRIBUTIONS SONT ADAPTÉES À VOTRE REVENU!

Au cours de l'année à venir, les primes d'assurance maladie de nombreux assurés diminueront en 2020!

Selon des enquêtes statistiques de 2016, la Suisse a le deuxième revenu par habitant le plus élevé au monde après le Luxembourg. Les contributions des caisses d'assurance maladie dans la République alpine sont bien sûr également élevées. 

Lorsque vous comparez une assurance maladie pour la Suisse, vous ne devez bien sûr pas négliger votre revenu mensuel. 

Que vous soyez un entrepreneur ou un employé et que vous soyez donc assuré privé ou légalement, vous devez absolument prendre en compte vos considérations. Les compagnies d'assurance maladie en Suisse offrent une assurance complémentaire utile qui convient à votre travail et à vos options financières. 

Astuce: Une bonne recherche et une consultation indépendante vous aideront certainement dans votre prise de décision finale.

COMPARAISON D'ASSURANCE MALADIE: UTILISEZ DES PORTAILS INDÉPENDANTS DE COMPARAISON D'ASSURANCE SANTÉ tels que NEOTRALO, SWUPP OU COMPARIS ASSURANCE SANTÉ!

Vous avez l'embarras du choix Une comparaison d'assurance maladie en ligne indépendante facilite votre décision. Chaque compagnie d'assurance maladie en Suisse fait la promotion de ses avantages et ceux qui ne font pas attention sont prompts à conclure les mauvais contrats. 

Des portails de comparaison d'assurance maladie indépendants tels que neotralo, swupp ou comparis Health Insurance Comparison 2020 vous offrent un aperçu objectif et s'abstiennent de faire de la publicité pour des prestataires individuels. S'il existe des offres actuelles qui valent vraiment la peine pour l'assuré, elles peuvent également être utilisées sans conditions. 

Astuce: Ne limitez pas la comparaison de l'assurance maladie à une seule source d'information, mais comparez-la également commentaires les portails individuels les uns avec les autres. Et si vous obtenez une bonne recommandation personnelle d'un voisin de Suisse, un deuxième regard en vaut toujours la peine.

POUR UNE COMPARAISON BASÉE SUR L'ASSURANCE MALADIE, IL FAUT TOUJOURS PRENDRE EN COMPTE LA FRANCHISE.

En Suisse, vous devez payer une contribution propre pour certains services à l'hôpital, chez le spécialiste ou pour certains médicaments. cette Partager les coûts se compose de la soi-disant franchise et d'une franchise de dix pour cent.

La franchise est payée une fois par an et, selon le montant, vous décidez par exemple du montant supplémentaire que vous souhaitez prendre en cas de maladie. Le montant minimum de la franchise est de 300 CHF et peut être étendu à 2500 CHF.

Plus le montant de la franchise est élevé, plus le coût mensuel des primes d'assurance maladie est faible.

Néanmoins, les primes sont encore très différentes dans toute la comparaison. C'est pourquoi il est conseillé de comparer en détail les différentes offres des caisses maladie. Découvrez comment la franchise affecte votre tarif et comment elle se rapporte aux services et aux paiements supplémentaires!

Une comparaison peut être rentable pour vous, car de nombreuses compagnies d'assurance maladie en Suisse vous accordent une activité lucrative en fonction de la franchise Réductions, Ceux-ci ont de nouveau été fixés par le Conseil fédéral suisse en 2019 et vous offrent la possibilité d'économiser de l'argent si vous êtes prêt à payer une franchise plus élevée.

Bien entendu, le montant de la franchise à payer annuellement doit également correspondre à vos ressources financières. De nombreux clients préfèrent payer à l'assureur santé un peu plus par mois qu'un seul gros montant une fois par an. Vous pouvez également compter sur la compagnie d'assurance maladie pour couvrir tous les avantages.

Astuce: Prenez donc suffisamment de temps avant de prendre une décision finale!

EN SUISSE, VOUS POUVEZ CHOISIR EN PLUS LE MODÈLE DU MÉDECIN ET LE MODÈLE HMO ET TELMED.

quand modèle praticien Votre compagnie d'assurance maladie vous fournira une liste de médecins généralistes principalement régionaux, parmi lesquels vous pourrez choisir d'être traité. 

Le médecin sélectionné vous orientera ensuite vers un spécialiste si nécessaire. Les économies de prime ici peuvent atteindre 20% car les informations peuvent être mieux regroupées et les traitements peuvent être coordonnés plus efficacement. 

Avec le modèle d'assurance maladie HMO s'engager à toujours se rendre au centre de santé proposé par la caisse maladie. Dans un centre de santé, il y a des médecins généralistes, des thérapeutes, des physiothérapeutes, des nutritionnistes et quelques spécialistes. 

Un médecin HMO reçoit un forfait mensuel pour ses services de la compagnie d'assurance maladie. Cela évite les traitements inutiles qui entraînent des coûts élevés. 

Selon vos souhaits, vous pouvez choisir l'un de ces modèles, qui prend en charge la compagnie d'assurance maladie respective.

LA SANTÉ EST NOTRE BIEN LE PLUS IMPORTANT!

Si vous voulez protéger votre santé et en profiter longtemps, la sécuriser devrait être important pour vous. La bonne compagnie d'assurance maladie vous offre des soins complets et s'adapte à vos besoins. Une comparaison bien fondée des compagnies d'assurance maladie est donc toujours recommandée.

Cotes d'assurance maladie
C'est ainsi que les visiteurs de neotralo ont évalué les caisses maladie

3.6/5

Comparatif de l'assurance maladie: Quelle assurance santé est la meilleure assurance santé 2019 en Suisse?

Anzahl Bewertungen : 34
Anzahl Bewertungen : 5
Anzahl Bewertungen : 14
Anzahl Bewertungen : 15
Anzahl Bewertungen : 73
Anzahl Bewertungen : 19
Anzahl Bewertungen : 13
Anzahl Bewertungen : 2
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 53
Anzahl Bewertungen : 67
Anzahl Bewertungen : 14
Anzahl Bewertungen : 10
Anzahl Bewertungen : 7
Anzahl Bewertungen : 85
Anzahl Bewertungen : 9
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 6
Anzahl Bewertungen : 2
Anzahl Bewertungen : 5
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 5
Anzahl Bewertungen : 23
Anzahl Bewertungen : 3
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 22
Anzahl Bewertungen : 15
Anzahl Bewertungen : 8
Anzahl Bewertungen : 14
Anzahl Bewertungen : 3
Anzahl Bewertungen : 8
Anzahl Bewertungen : 11
Anzahl Bewertungen : 29
Anzahl Bewertungen : 3
Anzahl Bewertungen : 5
Anzahl Bewertungen : 9
Anzahl Bewertungen : 97
Anzahl Bewertungen : 4
Anzahl Bewertungen : 43
Anzahl Bewertungen : 1
Anzahl Bewertungen : 6
Anzahl Bewertungen : 19

Derniers avis sur l'assurance maladie

Helsana

Rico Kunz

5 novembre 2019

Notre fils de 5 ans, Nick, est opéré le 6 novembre, malheureusement notre jeune famille n'est que partiellement payée. Étant donné que notre médecin généraliste ORL, avec lequel notre Nick a une excellente relation, n'opère que le mercredi à l'hôpital de Walenstadt, nous y avons enregistré notre fils. le 4 novembre, 2 jours avant l'opération, nous avons été informés que les frais ne seraient que partiellement couverts. Et cela malgré le fait que nous soyons avec Helsana depuis très longtemps. Merci beaucoup, il est désormais vrai que le groupe Helsana a résilié les contrats avec tous les hôpitaux du canton de Saint-Gall, à l'exception de l'hôpital cantonal. Malheureusement, cependant, les clients n'en ont pas été informés. Cela n'est fait que peu de temps avant le séjour à l'hôpital.

CONCORDIA

Stocker

28 octobre 2019

Satisfait de A à Z.

SWICA

Lars

27 octobre 2019

oK

ASSURA

Samuel A.

27 octobre 2019

Pas cher, fait ce qu'il promet.

Helsana

Mussa Bakir

27 octobre 2019

Pas de commentaire

ASSURA

Rieder Reto

26 octobre 2019

Tout tip top ??

Atupri

Claude

26 octobre 2019

Tout fonctionne très bien!

CONCORDIA

Anita Rohrer

26 octobre 2019

Je suis très satisfait

Agrisano

Dzemile

25 octobre 2019

Très bien

Helsana

Sonja burri

25 octobre 2019

Je suis très heureux avec Helsana. Je ne veux pas changer. Très bien

SUPRA

Röösli

25 octobre 2019

aucun

Visana

Marti Michael

24 octobre 2019

Suis satisfait en ce moment?

CONCORDIA

Tanja

24 octobre 2019

Hoi

CSS

Lucia

24 octobre 2019

Bon et pas cher

Avenir

Leydi Kuettel

24 octobre 2019

Je suis très satisfait!

Philos

foret

23 octobre 2019

Je suis très contente. Jusqu'à présent, tout a fonctionné. merci

Visana

Honold

23 octobre 2019

Je suis très satisfait, le prix pourrait être un peu moins cher.

ASSURA

Patrik Eskandar

23 octobre 2019

C'est vraiment fastidieux de devoir tout payer d'avance.

Helsana

Zybach Stefan

23 octobre 2019

Pas un problème particulier

Visana

Urs Schaad

23 octobre 2019

??

Helsana

Qader

23 octobre 2019

Nous sommes très satisfaits de nos compagnies d'assurance maladie.

Helsana

Alain Gobeli

22 octobre 2019

De bonnes performances, un peu cher

Progrès

Ruzbeh Mobaraki

21 octobre 2019

Tout est bon et sans discussion. ? ? ? ?

ASSURA

Fabian Meier

21 octobre 2019

Je n'avais pas grand-chose à voir avec la compagnie d'assurance maladie.

CONCORDIA

Salihu

21 octobre 2019

Super?

ASSURA

Alexia Rodrigues

21 octobre 2019

Très bien

CONCORDIA

Cinzia Moor

21 octobre 2019

Je suis super satisfait!

EGK

Mandana

21 octobre 2019

super

SWICA

Francesca

21 octobre 2019

Super assurance santé, un peu trop chère

SWICA

Yvonne Vetsch

21 octobre 2019

C'est tout simplement super!

Agrisano

Khalil

21 octobre 2019

5 étoiles

SWICA

Dominik

21 octobre 2019

Le meilleur des meilleurs suis heureux d'être client

Helsana

Keina

21 octobre 2019

ottima

Visana

Gubser

20 octobre 2019

Très bien ..

Agrisano

Katja Möckli

20 octobre 2019

Top service

part

Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur google
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur whatsapp
fr_FR
de_CH en_US it_IT pt_BR sq sr_RS hr tr_TR es_ES fr_FR